DCI Marches on With its 16th Annual ‘Big, Loud & Live’ Event In Cinemas This Summer

  • WHAT: Following the “Drum Corps at the Cinema: 2019 DCI Tour Premiere” tonight, Thursday, June 20, DCI will continue with “Big, Loud & Live 16” Thursday, August 8. This special, one-night event will broadcast the DCI World Championship Prelims live, which showcases performances from 15 of the top drum corps in the world as they compete at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis.
  • WHO: Fathom Events and Drum Corps International
  • WHEN: Thursday, August 8 live at 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. AK / 1:30 p.m. HI
  • WHERE: Tickets for “Big, Loud & Live 16” can be purchased at FathomEvents.com or participating theater box offices. Fans throughout the U.S. will be able to enjoy the event in select U.S. movie theaters through Fathom’s Digital Broadcast Network (DBN). For a complete list of theater locations visit the Fathom Events website (theaters and participants are subject to change).

MEDIA CONTACTS:
Jessica Nelson / jnelson@fathomevents.com / 720-262-2753
Katherine Schwappach / kschwappach@fathomevents.com / 720-262-2713

 

ASSETS:
For trailer, artwork and photos, visit the Fathom Events press site.